The Silver Lining Episode 3The Silver Lining Episode 3

My Only Love Sprung From My Only Hate

Year:  2011

Genre:  Fantasy

Links:  Moby Games, Adventure Gamers

The Silver Lining Episode 3: My Only Love Sprung From My Only Hate is the third episode in a game series that is an unofficial sequel to the King's Quest series of games by Sierra On-Line. It comes after the previous game, The Silver Lining Episode 2: Two Households. You continue as King Graham, searching for another 4 magical ingredients necessary to dispel the evil enchantment cast over the wedding of Princess Rosella and Edgar. The series continues with The Silver Lining Episode 4: Tis in My Memory Locked and You Yourself Shall Keep the Key of It.

Coming Soon

This walkthrough is planned for a future date. Please check back again for updates.