Broken Sword 4Broken Sword 4

The Angel of Death

AKA Secrets of the Ark

Year:  2006

Genre:  Adventure

Links:  Moby Games, Steam, Adventure Gamers

Broken Sword 4 is the fourth in a series of adventure games by Revolution Software, starring George Stobbart and Nicole Collard. This game continues on from Broken Sword 3. In this game, George attempts to locate an ancient manuscript uses by Moses to create the Angel of Death. The series continues with Broken Sword 5.

Coming Soon

This walkthrough is planned for a future date. Please check back again for updates.