Sam and Max: Season 3Sam and Max: Season 3

The Devil's Playhouse

Game Details:  Comedy, 2010

Links:  Moby Games, Steam, Adventure Gamers

Suggested Listening:  Where There's Smoke (Ash 25)

Sam and Max: Season 3 is a collection of 5 episodic comedy adventures from Telltale. This follows after the previous Sam and Max: Season 2. You control both Sam and Max, often working together to interrogate people and solve puzzles. There are repeated locations, characters and themes throughout the episodes of the season.

Coming Soon

This walkthrough is planned for a future date. Please check back again for updates.