Nancy Drew: Labyrinth of LiesNancy Drew: Labyrinth of Lies

Year:  2014

Genre:  Mystery

Links:  Moby Games, Steam, Adventure Gamers

Nancy Drew: Labyrinth of Lies is the thirty-first in a long-running series of games by Her Interactive, starring high-school graduate and detective Nancy Drew, from the series of fiction books. This game continues after Nancy Drew: The Shattered Medallion. In this game, Nancy is hired by a museum curator to assist with preparations for a big event, when artifacts from the museum start mysteriously disappearing. The next game in the series is Nancy Drew: Sea of Darkness.

Coming Soon

This walkthrough is planned for a future date. Please check back again for updates.