Law and Order: LegaciesLaw and Order: Legacies

Year:  2011

Genre:  Mystery

Links:  Moby Games, Adventure Gamers

Law and Order: Legacies is the fifth in a series of games based on the television series, continuing on from Law and Order: Criminal Intent. This game contains 7 episodes, initially released separately, and stars characters from the main television show as well as its spin-off Law and Order: Special Victims Unit. Each case involves both investigation and trial phases.

Coming Soon

This walkthrough is planned for a future date. Please check back again for updates.