The Fall of AprilThe Fall of April

Year:  2019

Genre:  Mystery

Links:  Moby Games, Adventure Gamers

The Fall of April is the fourteeneth game in a long-running series of detective games by MDNA Games, where you play as Carol Reed, solving a series of mysteries. This follows after the previous game, The Birdwatcher. In this game, you begin by helping a friend who has suffered memory loss, but uncover a larger mystery. The next game in the series is Geospots.

Coming Soon

This walkthrough is planned for a future date. Please check back again for updates.