Boinihi: The K'I CodexBoinihi: The K'I Codex

Game Details:  Sci-Fi, 2020

Links:  Moby Games, Steam, Adventure Gamers

Suggested Listening:  Where There's Smoke (Ash 25)

Boinihi: The Ki Codex is the fourth in a series of science fiction adventures known as the Black Cube series, following after Myha: Return to the Lost Island. After wandering through space looking for sentient life for 4 years, you finally touch down on an unnamed moon to find a man who has been living alone.

Coming Soon

This walkthrough is planned for a future date. Please check back again for updates.