The Blackwell Deception

The Blackwell Deception

Year:  2011

Genre:  Mystery

Links:  Moby Games, Steam, Adventure Gamers, GOG

The Blackwell Deception is the fourth in a series of adventures starring the Blackwell family and a ghost by the name of Joey Malone. Each game explores the back story of the characters as well as a standalone mystery. This game follows on from The Blackwell Convergence, and starts with Rosa Blackwell investigating a yacht that seems to float around by itself at night. There are 18 Steam Achievements, all documented in the walkthrough below. The series continues with The Blackwell Epiphany.

In Progress

This walkthrough is currently in progress. Please check back again for updates.